Dana Hocking
Reaction score

Profile posts Postings About

• Hey Dana, im Rob and i'm just starting out in the uk. I've asked one of my friends to help me do a 3 min video of what i do and the audiences reactions.
    How do you set the audience in terms of how to get the right reactions (e.g. screaming, wooping), and anything i need to know rapport wise before my friend hits the REC button.

Wev'e been hitting the streets and we didn't get the reaction we thaught we would. (e.g. people said no to filming, reactions were good but not excellent.)

Please help - Rob
    Hey can i use the Deception Project Soundtrack in one of my Card Flourishing Tutorial video? I just wanted to know if there was permission too. and its not for commercial use
    Dana, I think I have a great suggestion. You might be farmiliar with the work of Celldweller. I think you two should talk, Klayton has some great ideas and his music is just incredible!:) He's done work for Criss Angel, he actually created the Mindfreak theme song. But listen to his music. Maybe your mixes could be the new soundtrack to a Houchin DVD. lol But I love your music and I can say the same about Celldweller, I think this wiould be a soundtrack for the ages!
    J
    dude, so glad you released another soundtrack.
    Dana,
    I need to get a hold of you but I lost your #. I have some (business) ideas to run past you. Please call me asap.

Your Aunt Aim
    Will it seriously? If it is, you should try and get a real cd store to sell it, it would give theory11 a lot of publicity. You should get the songs into itunes too.:)
    Hey Marc. I am coming to Miami with Houchin. And yes, we both definitely like chocolate cheesecake. Mmmm.

Also, DGTillIDie, my music will become available starting January 1st (you can check out details at waynehouchin.com). Since you say you'll pay anything, um, it's going to cost you $1,000,000. $10 for everyone else though :).

Dana