praetoritevong
Reaction score

Profile posts Postings About

• yeah totally I don't have the balls to insult a nooblet faggot on a online forum. Lol everyone in the cardistry community thinks your a dick, so go back to kissing all the artists ass.
    Hey prae,

how batman and ? the key is!

where is gon magic international london?! i was lost to see get!

Hope your well,
    Matty (ytaMt)
    batman and the ? is the key to what i mean and to read what i mean at this , time but u fab to this the show that will make me good bec you did not no what i am doing at all u thing i am new in magic put i have put my art in what i do best and it is work at this time. so when you do see me for the 1st it not me all it what i like you to see 1st is this an art or what bec no one no jr hart at all...............
    i no it hard for u to read some of the things but soon u will be happy bec i was on line you have not up set me at all .
    ok you all got up set with me i do not no y i have not don a thing bad . i just say some things that is on my mind but do stop being friends with me be i wight some thing that u do not get i no i am new at this but if i can not say the things that i love about magic . y do all got to be sad bec we do magic when all can be happy for doing the things we no. do thing i the right thing being on line with u lot or is u just do not like me bec u have not seen me do the magic i love . if go the magic world will lost some things soon i will gave things that i have in mind a way to the magic world.
    i no the last one that i just put up some friends in might not like . But it dost up set me when some comes to me have u got some thing new but it got to be with gaff so i can do it in ten mins time. if we are good we do not need to use a gaff to do the magic that we all love to do!
    -Thanks for the info and help.
    -I will look into this one, sounds great.
    -Thanks
    -Hey,