Actual Perks of Being an Elite Member?

Ha Sung

Elite Member
Jan 2, 2015
So it has been a while since Theory11 did something to its Elite Members, i think. When I first received my elite membership in the beginning of this year, I received an email from Lyle saying that they try to do something every month for elite members. So far there was the photo competition and the early access to the 5th Laurel.

Did I miss the special perks on the other months or did it simply not happen every month?

Im not trying bash Theory11 or anything, just genuinely curious about the actual perks of being an elite member since i am still relatively new to being an elite member (almost 7 months now).

Thanks a bunch!

Gabriel Z.

Elite Member
Apr 26, 2013
NY
www.youtube.com
Hey Ha Sung,

-Cool looking banner when you post
-More purchasing power
-Heads up on new releases( As you mentioned the 5th and Laurel)
-Cool stainless steel card with your name on it.

What else do you want??

Reactions: CWhite

Lyle Borders

Elite Member
Aug 5, 2008
Seattle, WA
www.theory11.com
I received an email from Lyle saying that they try to do something every month for elite members.
We aim for doing something about once a month or so for our Elites, however what happens depends on a lot of factors. It has been too long since our last Elite Perk - time to do something cool. Keep your eyes peeled for an email from us soon!

Stainless steel card? WHAT????? I WANT ONE!!!
https://www.theory11.com/elite - 004. So. Cool.

// L

Reactions: Justin.Morris

obrienmagic

Elite Member
Nov 4, 2014
Orange County, Ca
www.obrienmagic.com
We aim for doing something about once a month or so for our Elites, however what happens depends on a lot of factors. It has been too long since our last Elite Perk - time to do something cool. Keep your eyes peeled for an email from us soon!

// L

AHHHH I see! :) I think my lifetime points have gone over 10,000 but either way. I would love one of these bad boys!

faizpardesi