Advantages and Disadvantages...

Sep 1, 2007
on Theory11.
I've been dying to do some magic, but... my shyness is getting the best of me. I'm a freshman in college and I've been in class for about 4 days now. No one really knows me here and I'm not really one to become a die-hard clique member. I want to be known for who I am, not who I hang out with. Being a commuter student, I have to get to school pretty early before all the parking spaces are gone. That gives me a LOT of time to do some magic. I've been working a lot on my performance and showmanship and trust me when I say, I'm just a sneeze away from dropping the shyness, and becoming known for who I am and what I do.
So, my question: Is it to my advantage or disadvantage that no one knows me?
How?

Just a side note:
Some of the key weapons in my arsenal-
Stigmata
ACR
2CM
Card-to-Mouth
Here then There

Sep 1, 2007
Philadelphia, PA
I've been dying to do some magic, but... my shyness is getting the best of me. I'm a freshman in college and I've been in class for about 4 days now. No one really knows me here and I'm not really one to become a die-hard clique member. I want to be known for who I am, not who I hang out with. Being a commuter student, I have to get to school pretty early before all the parking spaces are gone. That gives me a LOT of time to do some magic. I've been working a lot on my performance and showmanship and trust me when I say, I'm just a sneeze away from dropping the shyness, and becoming known for who I am and what I do.
How?

Just a side note:
Stigmata
ACR
2CM
Card-to-Mouth
Here then There

Matt,