Aether Cards & The Vortex Deck

Eairly Concept Desing.

2e5t5w0.png

First, let's talk about Aether. Aether is a project Robert Butler and Alexander Isaacs have started to accomplish what we set out to do: create decks. We have absolutely mind-blowing long-term goals in mind, but we can't get to those goals without first creating a financial and artistic base to stand upon. In the coming months, you guys will preview all the innovative features the Aether website will push. All the features will be centered around you guys, the customers. We want you guys to feel like you're directly involved with the company - like you're a part of it. There are obvious ways to incorporate this (the Vortex backs, Jokers and Ace of Spades are a direct result of community feedback) but then there are new and creative ways of doing this.

That being said, I am still very new to the card community. Despite an ever-growing collection, I am nowhere near the best collections around. Despite my constant research of cards, I am nowhere near the most knowledgeable. Despite my constant practice, I am a terrible magician and cardist. This is why Aether exists. To compile a team of people that are the best at what they do. I can't program a website, and we have two amazing programmers working on the team I haven't the time to manage finances or create industry contacts, and Robert has been invaluable in that regard.

------------------------------------------------
Now on to the logistics!
------------------------------------------------