Aussie flourishers

this is a question for any Australian flourishers, or anyone who feels like posting.
I am fairly new to flouishing, or XCM (if there's a preferred term let me know) been doing magic for a while, got xtreme beginners a while back, and recently the dan and dave experience. my question is, where do you other Australian flourishers, buy your cards from. i've been looking around. i've found so far that i really like TH9's, rather than bikes. i hear stud's are good, but expensive. naturally jerry's are out of the question. (unless someone has a lot of them to give away :))

i'm talking bulk here, best i've seen is 60 decks of TH9's for $100 US. sent them an e-mail about postage prices, but nothing back yet.

anybody who knows where to get lots of cards for a reasonable price with low shipping, i'd greatly appreciate you sharing your favourite supplier.

cheers

Last edited by a moderator:
Um I'm Aussie but not a flourisher more of a "everything but Xcm" type of person and I will tell you this Magicians in Australia will spend more than any other first world country as we live at the edge of the planet ( not litarally). Postage will cost more than the product if you buy over the net and if you buy from stores like

www.taylorsmagicshop.com
or
www.heyprestomagic.com.au

you get 1 tally or bike for 10$ AU.... a lot i know

So i suggest you get decks of Ebay or E or PEnguin and dont buy 60 Decks.....

I barely go through 20 a year...

Ok good luck with you flourishes...

Cya

Sep 8, 2007
Adelaide, Australia
Those prices are pretty good for bikes.
I'm keen on getting some Tally's too. If there are a few people we could do a bulk order and split the cases.

The best and cheapest way to get Bikes tho is get an American friend who uses paypal and has a Costco membership to go and buy them and send them by the 12 pack. Should work out at the very most the same price as the site.

Mate, I think you're gonna love me for this:

www.808cards.com