Card Help

Sep 22, 2007
Hi Guys im new to these forums im going to order approximately 24 packs of playing cards and i can not choose which cards i should get these are my options

Guardians
Black tigers
Blue Masters
Red Masters
Shadow Masters ( If released by Christmas)
Vipers

I have a pack of red masters, tigers, vipers,

I just Need some Opinions and also i am going to order a card clip and a gaff deck any suggestions thanks

Pipi94

I suggest if you will use them for common day performance, just get regular decks as it will get quite expensive buying custom decks.

But if you do wish to get them I guess go with the masters, maybe get a few black decks just to have some variety...

Sep 22, 2007
Thank U Avancer thats What I was originally Going to do being costco Has 12 backs of red blue bikes for 14 bucks

The Dark Angel

forum moderator / t11
Sep 1, 2007
Denver, Colorado
I heard that she Shadow Masters are just a hoax, so that could put a kink in your plans.
But I would go with:
2nd Edition Gaurdians
Black Tigers
and some Vipers.

Sep 14, 2007
I say you get some Red Masters, they're really nice and last a very long time, tigers are nice too (I suggest getting red pips), and like Avancer said they add some variety, I don't have a deck of gaurdians but they look pretty cool too. And what are "shadow masters"?

Magicmatt:)

Sep 22, 2007
They Are supposedly the new E cards to be released And their supposed to look like black ghost lol its funny because i had a friend who paid 200 dollars for a back of those and he would be really mad if they released them lol i would to.

Aug 31, 2007
www.myspace.com
Hi Guys im new to these forums im going to order approximately 24 packs of playing cards and i can not choose which cards i should get these are my options

Guardians
Black tigers
Blue Masters
Red Masters
Shadow Masters ( If released by Christmas)
Vipers

I have a pack of red masters, tigers, vipers,