Cardistry and flourishing dvds????

Dec 16, 2011
Hey guys,
I have been flourishing for the past 5 months now, taking time to masster the basics to have a good foundation.
Now i think i am ready for some intermediate stuff now.
Here are some dvds i plan on getting
The system
The trilogy
Solo
Paper Cuts
Mystique

Which one of these do you think is the best for me? i am a pretty fast learner and price doesnt matter much either i just want some thing that will keep me busy for the next couple of months
feed back and help is welcome!
Thanks,
Yousaf Ejaz

Oct 15, 2011
I don't about the rest but Papercuts is quite high in diffucutly level if you ask me so stay away from that. The system is farily medium though

GarethNg

Elite Member
Oct 14, 2011
Hey guys,
I have been flourishing for the past 5 months now, taking time to masster the basics to have a good foundation.
Now i think i am ready for some intermediate stuff now.
Here are some dvds i plan on getting
The system
The trilogy
Solo
Paper Cuts
Mystique

Which one of these do you think is the best for me? i am a pretty fast learner and price doesnt matter much either i just want some thing that will keep me busy for the next couple of months
feed back and help is welcome!
Thanks,
Yousaf Ejaz

I would suggest not getting the Trilogy or the System for now. I have Mystique as well as Papercuts. Mystique has almost twice the amount of flourishes than Papercuts. Although, not all of them are great. It depends on your style. Watch each trailer and see which you like the most in terms of style. They are all great DVDs and if you plan on getting all at some point, I would get Solo because it is new and looks promising.

Oct 27, 2011
India
I'd say go for dnd system and papercuts or daniel madison motion. Don't go for solo or trilogy.(It'll crush you).

-Punyesh

Feb 7, 2011
I don't about the rest but Papercuts is quite high in diffucutly level if you ask me so stay away from that. The system is farily medium though