Cleanest card to wallet?

Mar 6, 2022
Hey there! So I'm a high school student and have been performing magic tricks for around four years now. One of the magic tricks that gets the best reaction from people and that I love performing the most is the signed card to wallet. Except it is getting exceedingly hard to perform this trick to people as whenever I go to do any trick, my friends or whichever other kids I am performing for will fully surround me and assign different people to look at every part of my hands and my pockets which makes palming a card very difficult, especially seeing as I get really stressed out having people watching my hands and pockets so intensely. I've tried using duplicates but whoever i'm performing for makes me take off my jackets and sometimes even makes me empty out my pants pockets and because i've used the signed card to wallet trick before people often get suspicious when I don't let them sign the card. I really want to keep performing the singed card to wallet but would also like to feel confident that when I reach into my pocket to grab the card my hands will be empty so I can finally get the people watching me to stop harassing me about that one trick. If anyone has any recommendations of material I could watch or read to learn something like this or know of an effect I could buy that would be much appreciated.

Many Thanks!

DavidL11229

Elite Member
Jul 25, 2015
Seattle
Cleanest Card to Wallet I know of is TKO 2.0. A bit of clothing requirement, but not related to color.