Creative magic consultants

Dec 9, 2013
Hi everyone, since I am new to the theory 11 forums I feel I need to tell you a little bit about myself, so first of all my name is Connor Walsh and I am a 16 year old street magician from the UK, I started magic at age 11 when I was being constantly bullied through school, I wanted to find a way out of all the bullying but was unable to find anything that helped me but then one day I stumbled upon a David Blaine street magic special which I was immediately drawn into, since then I started to research magic and how I could learn the art and after learning a few effects I started to perform them around school this was when I noticed that magic was the answer to all my problems when performing my magic I felt safe and good about myself and even the bullies who gave me a hard time over the years started to like me. I had now achieved one of my two goals that I had set myself once I got into magic, the 1st goal was to stop the bullying which at this point I felt I had achieved that goal and my 2nd and final goal was to get my own TV show which I am still trying to do. And now secondly is why I am here at the theory 11 forums. Due to the fact that one of my goals was to get my own TV show that is currently what I am working on now and my 1st step that I am taking is to film a YouTube video project, unfortunately a lot of the tricks i use are available to purchase at most magic stores not that that's a problem I just wanted to use some visual effects that would be unique to my videos. This is why I am on this forum to ask if any of you guys would be willing to create some visual effects for me to personally use in my YouTube projects basically like a consultant who will invent visual magic for me to use in my videos, now I would do this myself but unfortunately I am not creative enough to come up with any decent ideas, however I have seen quite a few magicians recently on the wire with some very nice unique visual ideas. So if there