First Card Magic Video

Dec 6, 2017
Hi everyone,

My name is Lorenzo, and I am a pianist. However, ever since the age of 12, I have also loved card magic and began learning from books, practicing during my spare time, and occasionally performing for friends and family. Now, after all these years, I finally have a little bit of time to put together my first card magic video and just wanted to share. It is not a complicated effect and was just trying to present card magic artistically. Feel free to give me any advice and comments since I am still new to this. Thank you so much!

Dec 22, 2019
Hi everyone,

My name is Lorenzo, and I am a pianist. However, ever since the age of 12, I have also loved card magic and began learning from books, practicing during my spare time, and occasionally performing for friends and family. Now, after all these years, I finally have a little bit of time to put together my first card magic video and just wanted to share. It is not a complicated effect and was just trying to present card magic artistically. Feel free to give me any advice and comments since I am still new to this. Thank you so much!

I really liked that chaotic shuffle after that the card was chosen, it’s a nice touch.
Also, great editing skills!

Reactions: Al e Cat Dabra
Jul 26, 2016