Graduation

Hey guys, I'm graduating tomarrow from Middle School , and I'm probably going to be making a cardistry video as well.

Wish me luck that I don't trip over the stairs! Or fall down the stage. Can't wait!

I'm going to be bringing my cards with me and hopefully my sister (if in the right mood) will take videos of me and I will upload it as an artist diary! If Theory11 accepts it, it's going to be awesome, I know it is.

The video will be tight, suits+flourshing= AWESOMENESS!!!

May 31, 2008
Hey guys, I'm graduating tomarrow from Middle School , and I'm probably going to be making a cardistry video as well.

Wish me luck that I don't trip over the stairs! Or fall down the stage. Can't wait!

I'm going to be bringing my cards with me and hopefully my sister (if in the right mood) will take videos of me and I will upload it as an artist diary! If Theory11 accepts it, it's going to be awesome, I know it is.

The video will be tight, suits+flourshing= AWESOMENESS!!!

I graduated last week. During the ceremony we started tossing a beach ball around. The staff got really mad and our athletic director took the ball away. Luckily we had three more.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to your cardistry video. I thought you were twelve. Is middle school earlier in Jersey than in Cali?

Also, congrats on graduating. I found middle school pretty tough, but now I'm prepared for High School.

I graduated last week. During the ceremony we started tossing a beach ball around. The staff got really mad and our athletic director took the ball away. Luckily we had three more.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to your cardistry video. I thought you were twelve. Is middle school earlier in Jersey than in Cali?

Also, congrats on graduating. I found middle school pretty tough, but now I'm prepared for High School.

I skipped 1st grade.

May 31, 2008
I skipped 1st grade.

Oh, I bet everyone was really intimidated when a six-year-old stepped into a seven-year-old classroom;