Greg Wilson's Double Take DVD

Sep 1, 2007
Born to Perform? Crash Course 1? Nah!

Get Greg Wilson's Double Take. Seriously.

Greg could take Brad and Oz at once with one hand tied behind his back whilst stealing your watch and finding the aces from a spectator shuffled deck; not only that, but he could teach you how to do it afterwards.

I am a working professional and I have referred to this DVD on a regular basis ever since I got it as a total beginner; I still am working on mastering the more advanced material and I was able to get going on day one with the basics.

Do yourself a big favour and get Greg Wilson's Double Take if you have not already. If you think you're too good for it, then get Card Stunts. No-one is too good for Card Stunts. Unless you can already boomerang a card a good couple of meters away and have it land in the deck between two previously selected cards...in which case, be smug about it by all means.

Oh, and Card College kicks some serious butt too.

That is all,
David

Aug 31, 2007
Canada
Born to Perform? Crash Course 1? Nah!

Get Greg Wilson's Double Take. Seriously.

Greg could take Brad and Oz at once with one hand tied behind his back whilst stealing your watch and finding the aces from a spectator shuffled deck; not only that, but he could teach you how to do it afterwards.

I am a working professional and I have referred to this DVD on a regular basis ever since I got it as a total beginner; I still am working on mastering the more advanced material and I was able to get going on day one with the basics.

Do yourself a big favour and get Greg Wilson's Double Take if you have not already. If you think you're too good for it, then get Card Stunts. No-one is too good for Card Stunts. Unless you can already boomerang a card a good couple of meters away and have it land in the deck between two previously selected cards...in which case, be smug about it by all means.

Oh, and Card College kicks some serious butt too.

That is all,
David