Harada Hold?

Sep 30, 2007
Harada hold I believe that is what it is called. Ok if someone could please help me. I know what it is but I have a problem with getting it there and getting it back.( if you know it then you know what I am talking about) I know there is a dvd out but I am a poor college student and just don't have the money to buy a dvd about something that I know. If somone could help me or even PM me. I love this it is such a beautiful hold but I want to be able to use it!! Thank you very much.

Sep 1, 2007
Calgary
www.hermitmagic.com
I think Daiki Harada, Ginjiro, and Kenji Yata would all be a little upset with you if they read that. You can't use their material without purchasing the DVD, and therefore buying the rights. If you appreciate the hold that much, and respect the art of magic, you'll find a way to save some money and buy it.

Scott.

You say you know the move, but since you're asking us, you obviously don't know everything about the move that the DVD teaches, which is a perfect reason to get the DVD.

Not to sound mean (because it will sound mean), but the 'I'm a poor student' or 'I can't afford it for reason x/y/z' has been used before and it holds no value. If you really care about supporting the creators and the art of magic, you'll find a way to put aside the mere ~$40 (that's including shipping) and learn it the right way. Is it fair? No, it's life.

Again, sorry if that sounds mean or harsh.

Best of luck,

Ryan

Sep 30, 2007
Well first off I had a VHS tape that shown the move that is how I know it....I lost it in a house fire....I know the move and I did purchase a VHS tape that shown the hold but it didn't go into much detail about it...But like I said I had a house fire and lost it so thats why I was asking for some help

Sep 30, 2007