Introducing myself

Hello, my name is William Mckeehan... and i have just created this account. i have been to the website before but i just now joined the forums. i have been doing magic for only about 6 months at the most i have actually lost count. but i am really starting to like it sense i just started to perform to more people other then my family. i wanted to join a magic community i seemed to learn alot at ellusionist.com but i have trouble logging into that account for some reason so i signed up here also. i hope introducing myself was not against any rules or if i posted in the wrong section in anyway i am sorry, i looked threw the rules a bit but i did not read them in detail. i am 20 and i plan to become a magician, but that is pretty much all i have to say im sorry the post is sorta of a waste but any questions or comments positive or negative at all would be great...

btw its a very nice website i hope to stay for a while :)

-will

Sep 1, 2007
Hey! Welcome to the T11 forums. You'll find that things are pretty relaxed around here. It all comes back to the magic.

Don't forget to check out the forum rules.

Again, welcome and have fun!

Dec 10, 2007
Texas
Hey! Welcome to the T11 forums. You'll find that things are pretty relaxed around here.

Haha I laughed when I read "relaxed" haha

things can go a a little bit out of hand.
Things to not ask about..

The Queens (4th vanish)

The Wire

People will come to your house and attack you hehe just kidding, you'll just get beat in the head! haha jk again!

Just click on the Forums and use the search if you need anything. If nothing, then post away.

Oh and welcome!

Sep 1, 2007
Haha I laughed when I read "relaxed" haha

things can go a a little bit out of hand.
Things to not ask about..

The Queens (4th vanish)

The Wire

People will come to your house and attack you hehe just kidding, you'll just get beat in the head! haha jk again!