Jason England

Aug 30, 2008
Florida
I'm new to magic and sleight of hand, I've been doing it for a year now. I've kind of always wanted to do gambling sleights and i think I'm ready for them. I was looking at Jason England's stuff and realized that this guy is AMAZING! and then i started wondering...

Why doesn't he put out a DVD series on Gambling Sleights?:confused:

I'm thinking about buying the 1 on 1 videos so i can learn, but they are too expensive to get them all. I would gladly buy a SET of all the sleights if it would save me a couple dollars.

Dec 4, 2008
Jason England did have a dvd out a while ago called the Unreal Work. I don't think any of the stuff from the 1-on-1 section is on that dvd. I heard that the dvd was good, but unfortunately I haven't been able to find a copy of it anywhere. Paul Wilson was also on that dvd and it was nothing but gambling sleights. He is also on the True Astonishment dvd set. He teaches a card muck on the True Astonishments dvd set. It is a cookie that you have to find.

Jan 13, 2008
Well, T11 put out a set of Dan Sperry's 1-on-1's before...maybe they'll put out a set of England's 1-on-1's? Who knows?! :)

Oct 9, 2008
Gardena,CA
Jason England did have a dvd out a while ago called the Unreal Work. I don't think any of the stuff from the 1-on-1 section is on that dvd. I heard that the dvd was good, but unfortunately I haven't been able to find a copy of it anywhere. Paul Wilson was also on that dvd and it was nothing but gambling sleights. He is also on the True Astonishment dvd set. He teaches a card muck on the True Astonishments dvd set. It is a cookie that you have to find.

naw that switch thing that just was a one-on -one was on that dvd

Dec 4, 2008