Mathieu Bich - Eject

Aos

Mar 6, 2008
I just saw this trick on his site and it immediately reminded me of a trick I've been doing since middle school (5 years ago). I am absolutely sure I came up with this independently. I had an idea for a while about a rising card and was looking for material with the right qualities. I've tried many things but they were either too thick, or not springy enough. Then I had a eureka moment. I got a ... from a friend of the family ... After playing with it I quickly realized that there were 2 side effects that I didn't predict. ...

It's a very nice rising card effect. ... Another amazing thing is that it can be used as a regular rising card ... and you can make the card slowly rise to 70-80% of it's height.

Anyways, I hope people don't think this is exposure. I definitely did not buy his trick (so I can't be explaining it) because I already know a similar effect. I am simply sharing _my_ effect with you guys.

Last edited by a moderator:
Sep 1, 2007
Venezuela
I just saw this trick on his site and it immediately reminded me of a trick I've been doing since middle school (5 years ago). I am absolutely sure I came up with this independently. I had an idea for a while about a rising card and was looking for material with the right qualities. I've tried many things but they were either too thick, or not springy enough. Then I had a eureka moment. I got a ... from a friend of the family ... After playing with it I quickly realized that there were 2 side effects that I didn't predict. ...

It's a very nice rising card effect. ... Another amazing thing is that it can be used as a regular rising card ... and you can make the card slowly rise to 70-80% of it's height.

Anyways, I hope people don't think this is exposure. I definitely did not buy his trick (so I can't be explaining it) because I already know a similar effect. I am simply sharing _my_ effect with you guys.
Thanks for revealing xD

Last edited by a moderator:

Aos

Mar 6, 2008