N.ee.N.oo // Tutorial

Hey everyone,

I was a little bit hesitant about posting this due to the fact I've never done a Cardistry tutorial video before, and didn't want to get ripped apart for it :p.

This is a simple flourish, based off of the Charlier Cut. It's not meant to be big and flashy but, something simple that allows possibilities to routine around.

And if something similar exists please let me know, it was not my intention and I will give credit where credit is due.

Enjoy!

-RA69

May 16, 2008
That's a pretty nice looking flourish. As far as the tutorial, I prefer people to explain things verbally rather than just pointing at things. It's a personal preference though.

What's with the name though? N double e N double o? What's the story behind that?

That's a pretty nice looking flourish. As far as the tutorial, I prefer people to explain things verbally rather than just pointing at things. It's a personal preference though.

What's with the name though? N double e N double o? What's the story behind that?

It's pronounced "knee-new". It should be in the video description but, during 2 phases of the flourish if you turn your index fingers toward you, the packets will form an "N" shape. So, I singled out the N's in the name of the flourish to represent that.

I have a few other simple cuts, and I may make tutorials for them so, I will take your advice and try to explain verbally next time.

Thanks for the feedback,
-RA69

Dec 10, 2007
Texas
Personally I think it's a great flourish! Not something I'd want to learn because it's not really my style. But thats just personal taste. But I think it's a great cut overall.
I enjoyed watching the performance (and the tutorial), but again (I think you're going to like remove me from the forums hehehe) I wouldn't learn it because it's just not me. (To end on a good note) -I enjoyed the video.

Can't wait to see more form you!
Eugene Soh

Oct 24, 2007