Not open for further replies.

CaseyRudd

Director of Operations
Team member
Jun 5, 2009
Charleston, SC
www.instagram.com
Hey guys,

Sorry for the plethora of questions coming from my end, but I have a question about Smoke.

After practicing Smoke for a little bit here in my room, it's starting to smell weird and kind of awful in here. It smells a little bit like pee. I know it sounds weird, but it never smelled like that before I started practicing Smoke. Does anyone have a similar experience? How do I get rid of the smell? I've tried scented Febreeze, and no luck. :(

-Casey

Jun 10, 2010
Hey guys,

Sorry for the plethora of questions coming from my end, but I have a question about Smoke.

After practicing Smoke for a little bit here in my room, it's starting to smell weird and kind of awful in here. It smells a little bit like pee. I know it sounds weird, but it never smelled like that before I started practicing Smoke. Does anyone have a similar experience? How do I get rid of the smell? I've tried scented Febreeze, and no luck. :(

-Casey
Just keep spraying Febreeze and stop doing smoke in your room too often. If you're going to keep doing it, do it in a well ventilated area.

Last edited by a moderator:

BMC

Oct 25, 2008
Bucharest, Romania
Try installing 2 fans in your room, and let them turned on for a few hours (with the windows wide open) and in the meantime spray your room with some air-freshners.

Sep 1, 2007
USA
Wait, you're smoking a sharpie? Now I've heard of sniffing markers, but smoking them? That can't be healthy. I'd knock that off man before you get addicted or something. [/sarcasm]

I didn't think smoke needed refills, does it?

JB says that they provide you with enough for about 750-1000 performances... depending on how much smoke you produce at a time. Refills will be necessary if you perform smoke enough.

Jul 14, 2010
lol just let the window open...
you ll figure out a way to handle with this,lol