Dangerous?

Jul 29, 2008
Hi,
I'm pretty new to cardistry and xcm, that whole kinda stuff...
I, however, do know how to do a few flourishes - Werm, Kevin Ho's Sybil 947, Springing the cards, The flourishes taught on Oz Pearlmans Born to Perform (don't remember the names ;b ), and a few others...
I can't do a charlier cut, or any of that kind a thing - since im a dwarf, and have incredible small hands...

So, I were thinking about getting Daniel Madisons new dvd, Dangerous - volume 2 - but is it to hard?
Or is it something for my kind of skill level?

Btw, sorry for my english ;)

S

SuicideBoy555

na

I would go for something else.

one thing for sure though is to learn tlhe One Handed Revolution cut from Brian Tzudor because D+M ends almost every flourish like that or the revo is involved through out.

also try and learn and get comfortable with sybil.

then come back to his material.

Jul 29, 2008
I can't do the one handed revolution - to small hands... :(
Where can i learn the sybil? There's alot of different sybil cuts out there, but wich one is the original? Were can i learn the real sybil?

The real original Sybil is in Chris's book, Totally Out of Control...but that Sybil isn't the one people are talking about as this one doesn't have the Sybil rotations now used. In the book Five Faces of Sybil is taught which uses the Sybil movements but as for a DVD on it, other than Brian Tudor's DVDs I don't know.

~PaCo

Apr 22, 2008
I would highly recommend Show Off I and II .... they will help you a lot, and small hands is not and excuse.

Jul 29, 2008
Okay, I will go for those two... Thanks!
By the way, - I'm dwarf, I have really small hands. Im serious, maybe i'm 19, but i'm 140cm high ;b
But I'll try it out, see if it will work...

Mar 29, 2008
Can you get Showoff 1 anymore? I looked and couldn't find it.

~PaCo