Question about Rare Cards

L

Liam Carrie

I am a beginner at flourishing and i would like to know if there was a scale from 1-10 which playing cards would be the rarest and best for flourishing?

Sep 1, 2007
some cards that actually are getting rare and are awesome for flourishing, are "texan palmettos" they're still relatively cheap and you can get them on ebay.

KatieKenner

that girl who posts videos sometimes / t11
Sep 1, 2007
Las Vegas, NV
www.myspace.com
If you are beginner. DO NOT worry about rare cards. Practice with regular Bikes, Bees or Tally-Ho's.

Rare cards are usually for people who like to collect cards. Chances are the laymen you perform for aren't going to know the difference between $200 or $2 cards.

I'm Jussayin'

Katie Egleston

Sep 2, 2007
if you're a beginner, chances are you're going to destroy decks pretty quickly, so you don't want to do that with rare cards

Nov 18, 2007
NJ
Which Card Style?

What Tally-Ho cards do you all find the best for magic Circle back or Fan back?

Sep 1, 2007
If you are beginner. DO NOT worry about rare cards. Practice with regular Bikes, Bees or Tally-Ho's.

Rare cards are usually for people who like to collect cards. Chances are the laymen you perform for aren't going to know the difference between $200 or $2 cards.

I'm Jussayin'

Katie Egleston

Is that your new catch phrase? :)

L

Liam Carrie

I'm Jussayin'

Katie Egleston

To tell the truth i schold say i'm actually around intermediate, I'm already able to do Vertigo and some phases of Jackson 5. i just wanted to know on a list of 1-10 which cards were the best for flourishes. Sorry for not posting this at the beginning.

Sep 3, 2007
Canada, Quebec
Okay, since people are talking about cards in here, can anyone tell me about Split Spades (about the feel) although it's not really a rare deck? I haven't seen much people talking about it but I don't dare to start out a thread just on that. :)

Sep 1, 2007