How do you get a job at theory11?

Sep 30, 2011
Tampa,Florida
Hey Guys,
I was listening to an old podcast in which dan white was interviewing jonathan bayme and jb said he used to work for ellusionist as tech support and what not, now what i want to know is how do I get a job at theory11 i have some great ideas i would love to share but im only 12 and am in the 7th grade. I hear jb was in 7th grade when he started working for ellusionist now i really hope jb replys to this with an answer becuase i would give anything to work for theory11,seriously anything and i hope you guys dont put me down becuase of my age i have been doing magic for about 5 years now and really want things to satrt getting serious for me so if anyone knows please let me know
Thanks!

Well if there is a job opening I'm sure they'd post something about it, and you would either have to apply with resume or audition, or interview of some sorts, and then they'd get back to you if they feel you're the right fit.

From what I've seen from normal people who get promoted to moderator, and from there to official theory11 crew it seems to be one of those they'll contact you if they think you have something to offer the site.

It's great that you want to get going in magic, and the better news is you have lots of time on your hands! Keep striving to develop yourself, and your skills. Meet as many people as you can and always strive to do your best. Eventually I'm sure things will work out.

CaseyRudd

Director of Operations
Team member
Jun 5, 2009
Charleston, SC
www.instagram.com
Y.EJAZ,

I was in your position 1 year ago, except I was a freshman in high school and I was 15. I was a casual forum user like you.