Dresscode ideas please

Aug 14, 2014
I've been doing dresscode for 2 years now, but I always do the same idea where I turn a Coke shirt into a Dr. Pepper shirt, or similar ideas like that.
What are some other creative ideas I could do?
And is there anyway I could perhaps incorporate it into a routine instead of doing it as a solo trick?

Please and thank you :)

Tower of Lunatic Meat

Elite Member
Sep 27, 2014
Texa$, with a dollar sign
There is a free trick in the Wire; 'Socking', I believe it's called. Changes the color of your socks. Also, look into 'Stay Cool'.
Look into making an entire set based around changing your wardrobe

This can get fun! Everything I am about to say is completely off the top of my head as I am writing them. So bear with me:

- blank shirt into a #YOLO shirt as a finisher

- You have a shirt on featuring a person. Doesn't matter who. And say that you and the character on the shirt are going to get naked. You change into a black shirt that says 'CENSORED'.

- there is a shirt trick out there in which a spectator picks a card, they take a picture of you (or someone takes a picture of you and the card selectee) and the chosen card appears on your shirt IN THE PICTURE.
Basically, change into that shirt and do the card trick.

Let me see if I can track down the name. I want to say it had the word 'Phantom' in it

Khaleel Olaiky

Elite Member
Aug 31, 2013
I have been developing different routines for Dresscode for about 3 years now, here are the best things I created so far:
- Force a color: write a bunch of them on blank cards or on sticky notes (Post-it) and cut like a 2mm of the paper your color is written on, then riffle throw them and you can always stop on it (I hope this make sense), then change your shirt into the forced color.