My name is ethan!

Oct 29, 2012
This is kinda copying Cardtrickster but idc. My name is Ethan (Or Ethinzz). I love all magic but mostly cards (gimmicked or un). I live in PA. I have a big family. Im awesome. I have been doing magic for 8 years. My Youtube channel is called TheMarroonMind ..I only have 18 vids and 25 subs...But almost 500 vid views. Check me out.

RickEverhart

forum moderator / t11
Elite Member
Sep 14, 2008
Louisville, OH
Hi Ethan,
Welcome to Theory11. We are a great community of magicians ranging from hobbyists to full time working professionals here. Enjoy looking around our website and reading through our forum threads. Build a network of friends and learn from those around you. The Wire has a ton of free and affordable effects that you may want to download at your own leisure. I know you seem to already pride yourself on youtube views, which is great, but many of us here believe in "going out and actually performing for live crowds and getting into the trenches so to speak". Learn to take constructive criticism here as well if you want to grow professionally. Most of all though...HAVE FUN HERE.

Jan 22, 2012
Hey dude, Welcome to the forums! This is a really great community and I'm sure you'll find what you're looking for here. People like Rick Everhart, William Draven, RealityOne and Craig Browning have great tips from experience and many other do as well. Now I know that getting the most YouTube views seems really cool and fun but magic is meant to be performed for real people and not the webcam. Not saying that you shouldn't perform for YouTube, but just a thought in your head that you should also perform for friends and stuff. Glad to have you here on the forums!

Oct 29, 2012