USABLE Material

Sep 1, 2007
uhhh I'm not a beginner if thats what you guys are thinking. I've been doing cards for a while so there really isn't a move out there I'm afraid to learn and practice. I have recently gotten into the habit of performing daly, but there are only like 5 or 6 tricks I do, and despite what Lee Asher thinks, in my opinion its a little lacking.

Oct 11, 2007
yes i totally agree you need more then 6 tricks. I am sure lee asher knows wayyy more then 6 tricks ... i think he means you have 6 brilliant ideas your a standout in magic, but usable tricks, im really liking this thread, ill give you some of mine, i do tricks on a daily basis for chicks at bars and friends, and things that work is plain good old sleight of hand, i do ringthing a lot and get great reactions but i do it more into a routine of sleight of hand and the hand is quicker then the eye rather then just the quick ring thing move, promise you will use that once you learn it though... umm as just a quickie i have been using redline lately its cute and fast and people eyes do spin and go whattttt. lol im really a card guy though so i try to do these as just one offs or inbetweeners beween the magic, i won't go into cards because i do so much that it won't really help you