Magic dvds with good tips?

Jan 4, 2014
I have been doing magic for about two years now and do street magic for people but i do tend to get really nervous in front of those crowds. That being said i was wondering does anyone know of any good dvds that strictly just give tips about doing street magic as far as walking up to random strangers, actual performance, and how to leave the crowd feeling good about your performance and everything?
thanks in advanced.

Feb 18, 2014
Definitely check out the Bold Projects by Justin Miller. The first two volumes are out now the third is coming this month! They are all about how to be a better performer and how to control your spectators and be a BOLDER magician. This DVD definitely drove my confidence up as I feel If I could get away with this I could get away with anything. Thats what the DVD is made for hence the name BOLD project, they WILL make you a better performer Justin is one of the best performers I know of.

Aug 17, 2008
Ann Arbor, MI