Four Aces from a shuffled, regular deck...

Hi everyone!

It's been a while! Life happens and sometimes card tricks have to wait. However, today I managed to get some time to film something I recently started playing with again.

And hey! You get to actually see my face for once!

Just for those who are unfamiliar with this routine, the deck (and Aces) are not prepared in anyway. You could do this trick with a borrowed deck (provided it was in reasonable condition).

Ed Marlo is your man if you're interested in this kind of thing.

Comments, critiques and complaints about the pink t-shirt all welcome!

Rev

Aug 14, 2016
* The shuffles were very well done. The 20 years shows.
* I liked that you used the left hand for the second card.
* I felt confused by the line: "Did you hear that?" I need more explanation. What are you hearing?
* I liked the sloppy deal to the Aces of Spades; there's little room for control.
* Overall, I enjoyed watching you perform.

Here's my rendition. I learned it from watching Ricky Jay and his 52 Assistants.

Reactions: Rev
* The shuffles were very well done. The 20 years shows.
* I liked that you used the left hand for the second card.
* I felt confused by the line: "Did you hear that?" I need more explanation. What are you hearing?
* I liked the sloppy deal to the Aces of Spades; there's little room for control.
* Overall, I enjoyed watching you perform.

Here's my rendition. I learned it from watching Ricky Jay and his 52 Assistants.

Thanks man! Glad you liked it.