Check this out!

May 18, 2008
I have been into magic for almost 6 years now, performing and inventing. I use regularly the Penguin Forums, but this is my first time using these. I wanted to see how opinions differ on these forums. Here are a few effects I have created and would like you guys to review please.

An effect called, Le Monte Transpo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xKK3C42WFTE

An effect called, Thermo Fusion.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2hA1EeLabc

An effect called, Blindsighted by a Red Hot Mama.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfqgx34bick

Please rate and review!

Thanks for reading and hopefully watching!

Oct 6, 2007
Uhm....

I think you need to work on making them a bit clearer for the audience.

If it is not 100% clear of what's going on, the trick cannot be as effective as it can be.

i honestly did not get what happened, so work on that.

Sep 1, 2007
austria
hi, always nice to see a new member!
so here's what i think about your tricks:

Le Monte Transpo:
a nice little trick, nothing too fancy but quite good. i liked the presentation and everything.

effect: 7/10
handling/presentation: 7/10

Thermo Fusion:
well, i think the effect is pretty nice, but your presentation wasn't. it was just too long and too much before you got to the actual effect. i mean the part where you have both cards come to the top is too long, especially because you do it twice for no reason.

effect: 6/10
handling/presentation: 3/10

Blindsighted by a Red Hot Mama:
ok, i am not really a fan of this one, but maybe that is because i just don't like the whole style of the trick . your presentation was good, but i don't know, it's just not a trick i enjoy watching or i would enjoy doing i guess.

effect: 6/10
handling/presentation: 6/10

You remind me of another member on these forums. Your presentation is very similar to that of Michael Kras... I just thought it was funny.