Has anyone else noticed this about XCMers

Jan 26, 2010
Ive noticed that some not all but some XCMers have a real attitude to card artist just because there doin a move slightly wrong they say that the persons crap even though they started off like that

Everyone starts out poor obviously because of lack of experience. I havn't so much payed attention to the attitude of "XCM'ers." In XCM moves must be done well, they must be smooth and flow in order to look good. Because this involves a great deal of dedication and practice it is extreamy annoying to see a move being done poorly or compleatly wrong because of lack of dedication.

If I spent weeks on a flourish to perfect it I have put in time and dedication. If another person goes and performs a move they have worked on for 5 minutes I would be pretty annoyed. If I can practice as long as I do to get it to look perfect other people can too.

Jan 28, 2010
Romania
this is not just an xcm issue. I've been playing guitar for over 10 years now, and it's even worse in music. you can see this on youtube. everyone calling each other n00blets, on a forum, someone who is a newbie, trying hard to learn something gets bashed, no one popped out of their mom's vag flourishing or playing some terrifying guitar. but people does not seem to be liking someone trying hard. just my thoughts.

Feb 27, 2008
Grand prairie TX
this is not just an xcm issue. I've been playing guitar for over 10 years now, and it's even worse in music. you can see this on youtube. everyone calling each other n00blets, on a forum, someone who is a newbie, trying hard to learn something gets bashed, no one popped out of their mom's vag flourishing or playing some terrifying guitar. but people does not seem to be liking someone trying hard. just my thoughts.

It happens everywhere.
Most muay thai fighters I know in person are real sweethearts and teach you proper technique if they see you doing something wrong or give one tips.