I'm back guys, sorry about the wait.

First off for those of you that know me I want to apologize for my recent absence. Most of you that know me, know I have been working on new material and field testing those new ideas. Like I mentioned before I just landed a gig as the new house magician for one of the newest and hottest night clubs in Dallas. Now we will be hosting celebrities and pro sports teams alike. This is what I have been working so hard for for the last 17 years and it's truly a step up for me. Like I promised my newest effect Ransom will be released on December 10 with no for-seen delays. I hope I don't let anyone down and I will be shooting alot of footage for everyone to share my experiences with me. I just wanted to thank those of you that have been supportive to me in this art and I am truly content.

Thank you guys I love this forum!

Shane.

Sep 4, 2007
Shane,

Let me know where and when you are going to be doing your thing. I live not too far from Dallas and my wife and I love to go up and stay at the Westin Galleria.

RJ

I will PM you the address and I will be there every Tuesday and Thursday evening. The club is separating in four parts. One part is the sports area, the other is the 4 star restaurant and full service bar, the third is the dance club and last but not least the private club which is exactly what it sounds like. I will be performing a stage show in the private area once a month and close-up twice a week. I am very excited cause when I went to audition for the job I was going up against some of my closest friends which in my mind are better than me. But they chose me and that tells me something so if you live in the area I will PM you guys with the location and any other information you guys may need. Thanks guys!