Anyone Perform Card to Ceiling?

Oct 14, 2007
Seattle
Im just wondering how many people perform card to ceiling at all?

Ive created a new version and im interested in creating it into a e book since I have been performing with this method for over 2 years and im wondering if its worth it?

The new card on ceiling idea uses the card box and allows to freely pick one card and place it back into the deck. You show the box to be completely empty then you hand the deck and the box to them. Then they can shuffle the deck and place the cards back inside the box as well as closing the lid and handling the box themeselves. You then proceed to take the box and throw it up at the ceiling where their signed card within the shuffled deck melts through the deck and the box and ends up stuck to the ceiling.

There is no palming and your hands and your completely clean after

Im just trying to myself out there as a creator and I would love your feedback.

Last edited by a moderator:
Jul 13, 2009
The last time I did a card on ceiling I got in trouble, I broke one of the cieling tile things. I haven't performed it since, that was five years or so ago. Your version sounds pretty baller, but I can't shake the feeling that I have seen this before. Good luck with the release though if it goes through.

Im just wondering how many people perform card to ceiling at all?

Ive created a new version and im interested in creating it into a e book since I have been performing with this method for over 2 years and im wondering if its worth it?