New Bicycle Playing Cards (Concept)

Sep 1, 2007
mastic, ny
Bicycle Galvanic Playing cards (Now With Designs)

Hey,
I've been working on my new playing card deck design. I am a 3D Artist and I used both Maya and Photoshop to create these images. Feedback would be great since it is a work in progress. Would love to see these hit the market one day.
*UPDATED*
ITS OFFICIAL!!!!!!!!!

The Galvanic Playing cards are now on Kickstarter:
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1293645903/bicycle-galvanic-playing-cards

Please click above to get the full scoop on the goal, rewards, the complete back story, tiers and much much more!!

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/9053/97534878.jpg
http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/5...cacedesign.jpg
http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/7...okerdesign.jpg
http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/5...revealdesi.jpg

The back design has been updated and took everyone's feedback into account : P

Thank you everyone!
Sean Whelan
Graphic Designer

Thank you,
Sean Whelan

Attachments

• Galvanic Teaser.jpg
    Galvanic Teaser.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 108
  • Promotional Image.jpg
    Promotional Image.jpg
    200.8 KB · Views: 97
Last edited by a moderator:

GarethNg

Elite Member
Oct 14, 2011
It would be cool if you made a new name for the deck of cards instead of Bicycle. This is just because they look very different than regular Bikes. Anyway, the design looks pretty good but for me it looks a bit too mechanical if you know what I mean. But that is just my opinion.

May 21, 2011
Bedford, England
Seems like a good deck if it was to come out soon. I'm not really a fan of the jokers, they seem a bit dull (just a robot of some sort and that's it :/) However, i do like the ace and the back. Very unique compared to many decks. In my opinion, this is something i would happily buy if you changed the jokers. That is my only criticism. Well done

Sep 1, 2007
mastic, ny