James Lee Levitation Worth It?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 1, 2007
Does anyone know anything about this? looks like a good gimick but I'm new to this online magic stuff. The price looks too good for only $40 he gives 50 trickes plus his gimmick device. Anyone heard about this, is it a scam? It says something about the $40 only being a preorder or something, looks fishy to me im not sure. His video looks example looks impressive. Thanks for all help

his site:

http://freemagiconline.info/

-Slick

C

clarrus

From what I can see, they don't like Wayne, they are trying to reveal his tricks.

Nov 20, 2007
I would not play with them! None of the stuff is original they have "Barrowed" many other magi's work. and are now selling tricks that are all ready on the market. Bad move I dont like it. The whole thing smells like a bad fish taco.:(

Dec 1, 2007
Saw my site stats and came in....

Every business person has his start.

We have nothing against anyone magician.

My site is more of a direct sales page. I buy my supplies from various magic suppliers, the same as E or P shops.

The 50 Mind Blowing Magic Trick I bought with resell rights.

Yes it has a trick from wayne and s. fields etc...

The person I bought this from sells it off ebay.

My market is total towards noobs and beginners. Where sites like theory11 are geared for magicians with more then 2 years experience.

I actually wanted to buy some stuff wholesale from theory but they have a non compete.

I also have rights with fearson, andrew mayne, nathon Kranzo and some more im working with that allows me to give away or resell their tricks.

The word free does not mean crap. Its a search engine marketing thing kid.

Peace Out
James.

Jan 25, 2009
Never recieved!!!!

Ok so I know this post is YEARS late, and so I dont know if anyone will ever read it.

But last year around this same time I tried to order one of James Lees Beginners Levitation Devices. It all sounded pretty good to me.