thats 11 out of 14
whats the big deal?

"REV. is short for Brian Tudor's Revolution Cut,found in his video,ShowOff"
Dan Or Dave Buck
Five the Notes

Ashrei

Elite Member
Sep 1, 2007
Do what you want. In the end that's what matters, aint' it?
I am not that good at flourishing, but since I enjoy it, I try.
It may not be impressive to serious flourishers, but for lay people, it flys
I'm happy with that. So I kept doing it and I've gotten better, though still not that great at it.
But if you don't like it, just quit. Simple as that.

Aug 31, 2007
Long Island/New York
Is there anybody out there that does everything opposite like me when flourishing?
I try to follow along with the DVD, but it's so hard because they do everything different from me.
I can't get phase 1 of Jackson 5.
I just get too confused.
Any help/words of advice?

Is there anybody out there that does everything opposite like me when flourishing?
I try to follow along with the DVD, but it's so hard because they do everything different from me.
I can't get phase 1 of Jackson 5.
I just get too confused.
Any help/words of advice?

Stop crying and practice longer hours. When I was learning pandora I thought it was impossible. So what I did was whenever I had a deck of cards I would just play with pandora. In time you will see that you either have the wrong finger placements or you've been doing the flourish wrong. Just choose a flourish and play with it.

Andrei

Elite Member
Sep 2, 2007
Las Vegas
www.youtube.com
I'm a lefty meaning I had to learn J5 and Pandora by doing the opposite and it is VERY difficult and at times discouraging but I love that feeling since I don't get it too often. When I finally learned it, I felt accomplished that I had learned something as complex while having to reverse every little motion. Not many people know what lefties have to go through in order to learn advanced two handed material. lol