Some More Panic Questions

Jeremy Hanrahan

Craftsman, <a href="http://www.theory11.com/gear/h
Sep 1, 2007
Simcoe Ontario Canada
One thing I have noticed as of late is the questions that arise when a new product comes out. Some here are worried about angles and restriction that are put on an effect before it is in the hands of other performers. When I hear questions like, What are the angles like? and What is the set up time? It kind of urks me. What I read when I see these questions are- I am not really good at spectator control yet and plan to work on it, and Is it a easy effect to perform, or will I need to actually put some time into it to make it look as good as the performer. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with these questions, just do not base you judgement on an effect because you perseve that there are bag angles. Get the effect and make it work, spend the time and you will reap the rewards. Just look at the demo again, I am sure you will agree that this effect is well worth the time needed to make it look that good. And if this effect is taught by Aaron, rest assured everything will be covered --and then some.

Jeremy

Sep 1, 2007
Philippines