help me choose?

Jun 27, 2014
I've been doing magic for about 6 years, lots of card magic and mentalism and mixes of the two. I prefer stuff with no gimmicks, but I'm not anti-gimmick. Looking to spend somewhere between 25-50 on new stuff.

What are you're guys favorite tricks from T11/The Wire/Elsewhere that are kind of in that vein?

I did a lot of research on the history of the methods behind sub rosa, and I get the general idea although i'm sure it's filled with tons of great information that I'm missing. All I've managed to deduce so far is some cryptic messages in old letters from legends (if you catch my drift). I think it'd definitely be a great thing to buy, but I'm wondering if I should get the code instead maybe? or something else?

Gosh, I really don't know. Please help! lol

Bryant_Tsu

Elite Member
I've been doing magic for about 6 years, lots of card magic and mentalism and mixes of the two. I prefer stuff with no gimmicks, but I'm not anti-gimmick. Looking to spend somewhere between 25-50 on new stuff.

What are you're guys favorite tricks from T11/The Wire/Elsewhere that are kind of in that vein?

I did a lot of research on the history of the methods behind sub rosa, and I get the general idea although i'm sure it's filled with tons of great information that I'm missing. All I've managed to deduce so far is some cryptic messages in old letters from legends (if you catch my drift). I think it'd definitely be a great thing to buy, but I'm wondering if I should get the code instead maybe? or something else?

Gosh, I really don't know. Please help! lol
I'd say choose what you feel like you'd use most often.

Tower of Lunatic Meat

Elite Member
Sep 27, 2014
Texa$, with a dollar sign
I've only bought two card tricks from the site. Both of them are one-handed tricks due to me having a constantly injured left hand. They are:

Joel Paschalls - Ace Cut

&

Mechanics Pass