Help with picking up a deck

Oct 13, 2012
Lithuania
Hi,
Nice to join the forums.
I wanna ask you some questions on choosing the deck. I have previously bought some of them from ellusionist, but I'm new to T11. Would you please give me some advice on which deck should I buy? Also, are decks here are as durable as from E?
Thank you a lot,
Vlad

Apr 1, 2009
California
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoL0VygMJ6M

(Sorry... I saw the title and couldn't resist. It's late. Sue me. Yes. my phone is absolutely shattered so that's why the camera is all funky, but hey, I'm frugal!)

And the decks T11 releases are very good quality. They tend to have a great lifespan. Something I've always loved about them is how "soft" their edges are outside the box. meaning, you can go straight into a faro within seconds of opening the deck. Why would you want to go into a faro? I don't know. I hear a lot of card people say that as though it means something to me haha. But, it's a habit of mine to shuffle into a faro simply for the sake of shuffling. I feel classier when I do it. As far as which deck in particular, choose one that sticks out to you. I'll be honest... they've all felt pretty much the same to me... but that's a good thing. I love the feel of these decks. I'm probably not the greatest card man to tell the unique differences from deck to deck.

Last edited by a moderator:

D@n

Oct 11, 2011
I really like the aristocrats, not sure if their produced by t11 but they carry them, and archangels. Monarchs are great and so are sentinels. Charity water is also a really good deck and is for a good cause. Really any deck you pick from t11 will be good.
Dan

Dec 29, 2011