Introduction?

Nov 4, 2009
Hey,guys. I figured that If I was going to introduce myself, this would be the place for it. Mods, If i'm in the wrong section, move me, please.

I'm in my second year of magic, and of course I'm close up.
Mainly cards, and some coins, like most.
So...Hello.

May 3, 2008
Welcome to the forums! People may be a bit harsh here at times but it really helps you jump the next step up to be more professional.

You can always send me a PM if you ever need help on anything.

I hope you enjoy your stay,
Charlie

Jun 26, 2009
hey man,

Welcome to the forums! if you need help with anything, please feel free to pm me. if you are into cards, check out the card magic section every now and then. you can find pretty good advice there as well as just chat bout card magic. in general discussion you pretty much talk about anything magic related. when the next convention is to maybe a meet up with some guys. so please enjoy your stay and be sure to watch out for some guys. as the last two posts said, they can be a bit harsh.

so anyway welcome,

zdog

Oct 15, 2008
Tennessee
Hello!!!! Yes we are very friendly hir! beware of William Draven, Praetoritevong and Morgician because they are always talking about things that I don't understand :D:D

And that is not nice :(:(

omg, im glad im not the only one that doesnt understand half the stuff they say.
i dont feel so stupid anymore =]

Hello!!!! Yes we are very friendly hir! beware of William Draven, Praetoritevong and Morgician because they are always talking about things that I don't understand :D:D

... I really don't get what is so hard to understand about my theory involving the apotheosis of man as seen in the personification of the trickster or magician archetype....