[SITE EDITED] Exposure

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 1, 2007
new york
No Just Move And plus i was a beginner i didn't knew nothing about magic but i swear i stop that wow only moves is not bad.

Sep 4, 2007
No Just Move And plus i was a beginner i didn't knew nothing about magic but i swear i stop that wow only moves is not bad.

Don't know too much about grammer either huh?

=) Just teasing.

Though it is alittle strange you would pirate while ranting a 'pirater'

I decided to move foward and search through Raphealr's post.

I see absolutley no illegal linkage posted by him, maybe it's just me.

Who knows.

Sep 4, 2007
oo wait CHARLES Brown your in SA so obviously your with Rapherl working with him so thats why your asking me this hu??:mad:

Yes I am the founder of Sleight Artists, but just because someone, in this case, Raphealr, is caught in something like this, dosn't mean I'll stick up for them.

I literally searched for it.

However on one scale I do have to say he is the lightest of cocky.

Sep 4, 2007
Yes, I am Raphael, the same one. All I have to say is:
GEEEZ, you guys are already worst than the people on the E forums.
First, don't listen to tavio, he was a user at LMT that I had to ban due to his spamming and inappropriate language, and his making of several accounts.
Next myth, I am not the person behind LMT, I am just a super moderator, as why I am not an admin. The person you want is Dave J. Castle
Final myth, I am not one of the ones at LMT that illegally uploads, you can look at every single post of mine, I have not posted one link that is illegal, not one.
The only reason why I am on LMT is for the conversation, not the links. An example, the people with many posts on the E forums are not there for the advice, but more of the conversation, and maybe give a couple tips, same here.