Church Camp

Hey guys, this thread is not only a product question, but also an answer to why I was asking about Theory 11 cards and d+M products a while ago.
Here goes...

In 72 days (June 29th) I will be leaving my area of Tennessee for a church camp retreat that is for five days and is lightyears beyond awesome.:D
I am obviously bringing some tricks with me, but I want to get something new before then (money is not an issue). Something totally awesome that I have never done before with cards (or other objects)

I have made 2 definite choices of what I am going to buy:
1. Black Split Spade Lions
2. Black Centurions

Now the issue still remains of what I should buy magic-wise
Here is what I have narrowed it down to...

1. ONE by d+M
2. THREE by d+M
3. Collateral by d+M
4. Pressure
5. BeLieVE

Which would any of you guys consider to be the best of these?
In other words, which one seems to be the most impossible to your audience?
I am sure that no matter which of these I get, I will be more than satisfied with whatever my purchase may be.
I am just looking for your opinions, which I highly value. All men(or magicians) are created equal and I will respect and take into account whatever you may have to offer me. (Sorry if I sounded like a kiss-up)

P.S. if you live in Tennessee and think you might know what this church camp is and if you're going or not, PM me and we can hook up there and jam with Jesus!

Aug 1, 2008
well if i was you i would get believe 1 because you might be able to witness to ppl w/that trick somehow since its called believe and pluss its a great effect.one of my fav. about the deck idk cuz i use normal playin cards.

Aug 31, 2007
Canada
I say that you get . . .

Out of religion.

No, seriously though, believe what you want, just don't let yourself be spoon fed crap and told it's caviar.

May 31, 2008