Hardest flourish ever?

What is the hardest flourish you have ever come accross?

If you did manage to get it down, how long did it take?

I am pretty new to Cardistry, but I would have to say the Cobra Cut, I practicied alot but never managed to even get the basic version down...

Sep 20, 2008
backpack looks friggin baaaah. Cant get the hang of Cobra's too. Probably because i have small hands, and dont own the DVD.

Sep 20, 2008
There's different handlings taught on the trilogy for Erdnase go around. You should check that out. Dont know the mechanics exactly of Rev Erdnase, but i think its round about the same starting grip.

Jul 8, 2008
Tintagel
one handed downfall

I don't really have a grand knowledge of flourishing but personally the hardest one I have come across is my version of Daniel Madison's downfall basically its the same but the motion of throwing/flipping the packet and catching it is all accomplished using one hand only. Also at the end instead of dropping the packet I flip both at the same from my left hand to my right.

It is rather difficult...

Matt

Sep 20, 2008
LOL!!! We're in the cardistry section!
Topshot is magic!

Its a sleight. Though i do agree that it doesnt 'Belong' in this thread, it doesnt mean that you can be a kiddie and scream about it.

Grow up.

Edit:

Sean watters does that pretty well actually. The cross winged cobras. I think he ate devo's hands or some ****.

Sep 20, 2008
Dont think im being a kiljoy, but there's nothing funny about a topic that's misplaced- on an internet forum.

That just screams out "Hey, i dont have a life besides these forums!"

Not to steer off topic but dont you have anything else productive to do?

Jul 14, 2008